State Senate District 17

The newly redrawn Senate District 17 includes parts of Downtown Orlando, Thornton Park, Lake Eola Heights, Belle Isle, Edgewood, Conway, Lake Underhill, Audubon Park, Baldwin Park, unincorporated Winter Park, Semoran Boulevard, Union Park, UCF, Waterford Lakes, Avalon Park, Bithlo, Christmas, Wedgefield, Lake Nona and more!

Visit to see if you live in Senate District 17.